|Step 1. (more detail)||
Bring up your orders from the HISTORY > ORDERS screen. Open orders are shown at the top of the first page of results. Apply filters to see relevant active orders.
Where an open order can still be cancelled, a KILL button will be visible on the relevant order on the order panel. Pressing the KILL button cancels the order, or any remaining portion of it if it has been partially matched.
Please select an option below and 'Save' your preferences.
You can update your cookie preferences at any time from the 'Cookies' link in the footer.
You have not been active for some time.
For your security you will be logged out in minutes unless you take action.