Public Holiday Notice - Christmas 2022

Over the Christmas and New Year period BullionVault continues to trade 24x7. The office will be closed during the UK bank holidays and substitution days. Bank transfers, for deposits and withdrawals, will be delayed. See table below for details.

The BullionVault team wishes you all the best for the festive season!

 
Date Event Bank transfers Customer support Online trading
Friday 23rd December 2022 Week day Available * Open 24 hours
Saturday 24th December Christmas Eve Closed Open 24 hours
Sunday 25th December Christmas day Closed Open 24 hours
Monday 26th December Boxing day Closed Open 24 hours
Tuesday 27th December Subsitution day Closed Open 24 hours
Wednesday 28th December Week day Available Open 24 hours
Thursday 29th December Week day Available Open 24 hours
Friday 30th December Week day Available * Open 24 hours
Saturday 31st December New Year's eve Closed Open 24 hours
Sunday 1st January 2023 New Year's day Closed Open 24 hours
Monday 2nd January Subsitution day Closed Open 24 hours
Tuesday 3rd January Week day Available Open 24 hours

* Customer support available until 18.30pm GMT - 13.30 EST.